Welcome to My Blog

Howdy!  Welcome to my blog.  I’ve set this up to be a place where I can share some devotional thoughts, make our church family aware of some ministry opportunities, and relate a Christian perspective to the happenings going on in the world around us.  Look for my posts to be a mixture of humorous anecdotes and serious challenges…and in each and every way, I hope to be an encouragement to our church family as we travel down this road together into the future God has prepared for us.

I look forward to meeting here with you all!

By Grace Alone,

Leave a Reply

